Sacred 9 Stone Navratna Ring


A Navratna, meaning 9 planets in sanskrit,  is sacred in the Hindu culture and a piece of jewellery made with the 9 stones that represent the planets is protective and auspicious.

The stones representing the planets are pearl, diamond, emerald, coral, ruby, yellow sapphire, hassonite garnet, blue sapphire & chrysoberyl cats eye.   The ruby is always placed in the centre.

We also offer a Navratna earring design and will soon add a bracelet and necklace design to the collection.

Our jewellery is set in silver, plated in 18 carat gold vermeil. The plating is equivalent to 2.5 microns of gold.

Dimensions : 1.9cm high x 1.2cm wide

  • Click and collect from shop - FREE
  • UK - Signed For Delivery (2-3 working days)- £4.95 or FREE over £75
  • UK - NEXT DAY Special Delivery- £7.95
  • Same day courier (London only) - £20
  • Europe - International Delivery - £9.95
  • Rest of the world - International Delivery - £14.95